Founded by two very experienced event professionals, Technical Events has quickly risen to be one of Melbourne's Premier Audio Visual events companies.

 

Technical Events is all about the passion to deliver exceptional events. We are constantly striving for perfection in an industry that thrives on pressure and high expectations. 

 

Here at Technical Events our Team is everything. We could not have achieved so much so quickly without the fantastic support of all our amazing employees that we work with. We foster a positive work culture to empower our staff to help them be appart the company rather than just an employee.  From the Directors, through sales, operations, warehouse, full-time crew, causals and freelance technicians we are super proud of the passion and dedication shown day after day be all of them.

Directors

 

LOGO MASTER (web)2.jpg

David wailes

LOGO MASTER (web)2.jpg

scott dickson


Sales & Managment 

Rob Scodella
Senior Account Manager

rob@technicalevents.com.au

0421873851

 

Steve Stuart
Account Manager

steve@technicalevents.com.au

0412314707

 

Tral Cash

Information Technologie

Veasna Lor
Senior Project Manager

veasna@technicalevents.com.au

0447173533

 

Kate Palm
Account Manager

kate@technicalevents.com.au

 

 

Sue-ellen Westwood
Accounts

accounts@technicalevents.com.au

 


 Operations & the Crew!

An Nuygen
Operations/HR

operations@technicalevents.com.au

Christopher Rush
Warehosue Manager

warehouse@technicalevents.com.au

Simon Foster
Senior Technician

Zack Morris
Senior Venue Technician

Hughie Hanley
Senior Technician

Sean Callanan
Senior Technician

Dion Sharp
Technician