Here at Technical Events our Team is everything. We could not have achieved so much so quickly without the fantastic support of all our amazing employees that we work with. We foster a positive work culture to empower our staff to help them be apart the company rather than just an employee.  From the Directors, through sales, operations, warehouse, full-time crew, casuals and freelance technicians we are super proud of the passion and dedication shown day after day be all of them.

Directors

 

LOGO MASTER (web)2.jpg

David wailes

LOGO MASTER (web)2.jpg

scott dickson


Sales & Managment 

Rob Scodella
Senior Account Manager

rob@technicalevents.com.au

0421873851

  

Tral Cash

Information Technology

Veasna Lor
Senior Project Manager

veasna@technicalevents.com.au

0447173533

 

Kate Palm
Account Manager

kate@technicalevents.com.au

 

 

Sue-ellen Westwood
Accounts

accounts@technicalevents.com.au

 


 Operations & the Crew!

Steve Stuart

Logistics
steve@technicalevents.com.au

Keiran Weir

Operations

operations@technicalevents.com.au

Christopher Rush
Warehosue Manager

warehouse@technicalevents.com.au

Simon Foster
Senior Technician

Hughie Hanley
Senior Technician

Connor Hicks
Senior Technician

Dion Sharp
Technician

Yulanda Mickelburough

Technician